8,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,6
Rahatlık
8,3
Otel konumu
8,7
Olanaklar
8,1
Çalışanlar
9,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,0

Değerlendirmeler

    Eva
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    16 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    15 Eylül 2018

    Nice staff, lovely breakfast (included!) that had tons of options, nice hot tub!

    Jennifer
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    15 Eylül 2018

    Borealis

    Room was pretty small. Hard beds and weirdly hot room - opening the windows did little. We had to pay extra for a private bathroom.
    Nice staff & excellent breakfast. Location was great - in the Icelandic hills. Nice views.
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    9 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sharalys
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    8 Eylül 2018
    The shower did not have a good water pressure, also there wasn’t warm water, it was either too hot or too cold, making it impossible to take a bath in the morning. They should address this issue.
    The location was excellent with a beautiful panoramic view.
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Eylül 2018
    The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Although the restaurant was closing soon, they still gave us a table. The waiter was really nice. They have a whirlpool for everyone to use which is really nice.
    Ibrahim
    eg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    5 Eylül 2018
    The hot water smile not good
    It’s near from Golden Circle friendly and helpful staff they give to me huge room than I booked very quite hotel
    Antoine
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Ağustos 2018

    Good hotel and good restaurant

    The restaurant was very good. The room good
    佳家
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Ağustos 2018
    We booked a room with shared bathroom, but actually got private bathroom.
    TheHorseWhisperer
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    26 Ağustos 2018

    Well placed hotel for visiting the Golden Circle of Iceland.

    Our bedroom was very small.
    The food here is excellent (but as always with Iceland, very expensive (dear). We ate very well.
    Chanan
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    26 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nicholas
    je

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    25 Ağustos 2018
    Good breakfast, friendly staff, and great hot tub. Restaurant also good, big portions
    Arielle
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Ağustos 2018
    Great value and great staff. Quirky place but rooms are huge. Would totally stay there again especially in winter.
    Carolin
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Ağustos 2018

    Exceeding expectations, super relaxing in hot tub and bar

    nothing to complain about except the loud guests in the bungalow next to us.
    Considering the relatively low price our expectations were by far exceeded: a bungalow with own kitchen, a comfortable bar for relaxing in the evening, a hot tub outside and an excellent breakfast.
    Pardeep
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    15 Ağustos 2018

    Would come here again.

    Had to work out how to use the shower, which then leaked over the bathroom floor from behind the seals.
    Staff were super friendly. The location, staff and overall setting were great for touring the south-east and punching into the Highlands.
    PANAGIOTA ARVANITAKI
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Ağustos 2018
    Friendly staff. Good value for money!!
    Gunnlaugur
    is

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    14 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lindsey
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    13 Ağustos 2018
    Location, facilities, food.
    Christine
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Ağustos 2018

    Cozy and charming near the golden circle

    We loved this hotel on our last night in Iceland. The staff were very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The restaurant was excellent as well. We enjoyed the onsite thermal hot tub as well as the scenic views.
    Jana
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Ağustos 2018

    Excellent!

    Cozy rooms in a nice, peaceful location. Loved the common room to talk and the hot tub.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor